Claris Mouse

Join Claris on a holiday-themed adventure in the titular bestselling series by acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess: Claris: Holiday Heist. The Claris series, with more than a million books in print, follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.Continue Reading

Rubys

  Children’s Picture Book Published: October 2019 Publisher: Filter Press It’s Christmas time in 1896 Cripple Creek, Colorado, and Ruby May Oliver and her donkey, Maude, roam the streets in search of Maude’s missing foal. Along the way, Ruby comes upon four people in need of gifts—gifts she discovers sheContinue Reading

Colorful Tales

  Children’s  Grade Level: 2 – 3  Age Level: 4 – 8 Date Published: March 20, 2018 Publisher: WestBow Press In Colorful Tales, lessons of love, acceptance, wonder, humility, joy, and courage are tenderly revealed through the adventures of life-loving Buz the Bear. No ordinary bear cub, Buz surprises andContinue Reading