Claris Mouse

Claris 4-Book Series Giveaway

Join Claris on a holiday-themed adventure in the titular bestselling series by acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess: Claris: Holiday Heist. The Claris series, with more than a million books in print, follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!

Enter to Win the 4-Book Claris Series with Custom Bookplates signed by author Megan Hess on the easy giveaway form below! Good luck to all who enter ~ Victoria

Claris

A sweet little mouse takes on a cheeky cat burglar with holiday cheer! Can Claris and Monsieur save the day – the New York way?

Fashionable illustrations will draw young readers into Claris’ glamorous life again and again, while budding designers delight in the characters’ detailed outfits. Rhyming text makes this story of friendship and following your dreams a fun read-aloud for both kids and parents. Claris is more than a story – it’s a whole new world for children to explore as they follow the fashionista mouse on each new adventure, from her move to Paris in The Chicest Mouse in Paris and the runways of Fashion Week in Fashion Show Fiasco, to the beaches of the French Riviera in Bonjour Riviera and now a winter romp through New York City in Holiday Heist.

Claris Holiday Heist Bookplate

About the Author:

Megan Hess is an acclaimed fashion illustrator who works with some of the most prestigious fashion designers and luxury brands around the world, such as Chanel, Dior, Cartier, Montblanc and Tiffany & Co. She is the official illustrator for Bloomingdales New York, and completed the cover artwork for all of Sex and the City author Candace Bushnell’s books, as well as a private commission for Michelle Obama, and has collaborated with Gwyneth Paltrow for the ‘Blo’ Blow Dry Bar campaign. Claris: The Chicest Mouse in Paris is her first children’s book series. Find Megan and Claris on Instagram @meganhess_official and @claristhemouse.

Claris Giveaway Button
ENTER TO WIN!

One Lucky Winner Will Receive 4-Book Claris Series with Custom Bookplates

The giveaway is open US/CAN Only, 18+

The giveaway ends 12/12 at 1159 pm est

Be sure to come back daily for more chances to win.a Rafflecopter giveaway

Mommy’s Playbook Giveaway Rules: This giveaway is Sponsored by Media Masters Publicity and hosted by Mommy’s Playbook. Victoria and/or Mommy’s Playbook, Participating bloggers, are not responsible for prize fulfillment. By entering this giveaway you are giving the giveaway host and/or event sponsor permission to retain your email address for future communication, you may choose to opt-out of such communications at any time.

This giveaway is not sponsored or endorsed by any social media outlet including, but not limited to, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest. Please contact Victoria (at) MommysPlaybook.com regarding any questions you have pertaining to this giveaway.

If you like to read about new books, read great reviews, and enter giveaways please sign up for the Lisa’s Reading newsletter.

5 Comments

  1. My grandchildren aren’t familiar with these yet. No favorite.

  2. I have not read any of the books in this series.

    1. Author

      I hope you can read them soon!

    2. Author

      I hope you get to read them.

  3. They’ve not read any of them yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *