I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this book which I received from the author. All views expressed are only my honest opinion. My Review This emotional and dramatic story is centered around the life of Allison. She’s an innocent, sheltered young lady who has fallen for Westley. They haven’tContinue Reading

Welcome to the Blog Tour for Finding Uncle Newton and his Nemesis by Douglas P. Cornelius, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! ABOUT THE BOOK Title: Finding Uncle Newton and his Nemesis Author: Douglas P. Cornelius Publisher: Gatekeeper Press Release Date: March 15, 2021 Genre: Middle Grade/Teen Historical Fiction (age 13-17)Continue Reading

Falling for Another DarcyKate O’Keeffe(Love Manor, #3)Publication date: May 5th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Women’s Fiction Don’t miss this laugh-out-loud, heart-warming final instalment in the Love Manor romantic comedy series for fans of Sophie Kinsella’s Shopaholic series, Sinéad Moriarty, and Bridget Jones’s Diary. First comes love, then comes marriage, then comesContinue Reading

  The challenge of freedom Children’s Book, Children’s Fantasy Published: January 2021 Publisher: GZ Books Our teeny-weeny Almondine has grown up and is eager to enjoy her freedom. But a silly mistake leads her far from her foster mother, Alma, and the safety of her home. Alongside quirky characters, sheContinue Reading